Header 2
Home : About : Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

La Wonda Bornstein (lawonda.bornstein@thehousedc.org)

President & CEO, ext. 106

Keith Kelly (keith.kelly@thehousedc.org)

Music and Technology Project Engineer, ext.

Dequwan Smith (dequwan.smith@thehousedc.org)

Youth Outreach Manager, ext.

Rick Owens (ric.ownens@thehousedc.org)

Youth Outreach Manager , ext.

Eric Darrington ()

Chef and Program Mentor, ext.

Peter Buckingham (peter.buckingham@thehousedc.org)

Communications Director, ext. 109

Andrea Counts (andrea.counts@thehousedc.org)

Executive Director of Youth & Family Outreach, ext. 105

Kimberly Hall (kimberly.hall@thehousedc.org)

Assistant to the President, ext. 100

Jonathan Harris (jonathan.harris@thehousedc.org)

Executive Director of the Life Skills Education Center, ext. 107

Terrill Jackson (terrill.jackson@thehousedc.org)

Facilities Manager, ext. -

Britney Smith (britney.smith@thehousedc.org)

Program Coordinator, ext. 102